George Bush’s Resumé, err, indictment charges

bushcomic5.jpg
George W. Bush’s Resumé: This individual seeks an executive position. He will be available in January 2009… (excerpted) from here:

Accomplishments As President:

“· I am the first President in U.S. history to enter office with a criminal record.

· I invaded and occupied two countries at a continuing cost of over one billion dollars per week.

· I spent the U.S. surplus and effectively bankrupted the U.S. Treasury.

· I shattered the record for the largest annual deficit in U.S. history.

· In my first year in office, over 2 million Americans lost their jobs and that trend continues.

· I created the Ministry of Homeland Security, the largest bureaucracy in the history of the United States Government

· I am the first President in U.S. history to order an unprovoked, pre-emptive attack on, and the military occupation of, a sovereign nation. I did so against the will of the United Nations, the majority of U.S. Citizens and the world community.

· I have cut health care benefits for war veterans, and support a cut in duty benefits for active duty troops and their families in wartime.

· I’ve broken more international treaties than any President in U.S history.

· I am the first President in U.S. history to have the United Nations remove the U.S. from the Human Rights Commission.

· I withdrew the U.S. from the World Court of Law.

Records And References:

· All records of my tenure as governor of Texas are now in my father’s library, sealed and unavailable for public view.

· All records of SEC investigations into my insider trading and my bankrupt companies are sealed and unavailable for public view.

· All records or minutes from meetings that I, or my Vice-President, attended regarding public energy policy are sealed and unavailable for public review. I specified that my sealed documents will not be available for 50 years.”

One response to “George Bush’s Resumé, err, indictment charges

Leave a Reply

